My first of many letters to myself ..IT’S AMAZING

My first of many letters to myself ..IT’S AMAZING.
WELL WHO IS cbrewer07? I’M CHRISTINA HENDERSON BREWER. 51 WAS BORN IN WINFIELD KANSAS. LIVED IN LOS ANGLES, VISTA, AND SAN MARCOS CALIF UNTIL I WAS 11 ALMOST 12, THEN I CHOOSE TO LIVE WITH MY DAD IN KANSAS, FARMER, RAISED CATTLE, HAD A RODEO COMPANY FOR A LITTLE WHILE . A FIRST RODEO ARENA WAS AT OUR HOUSE, THEN DADDY BUILT AND INDDOR / OUTDOOR RODEO ARENA WITH FULL CAFE AND BAR. IT WAS SOMETHING TO SEE. MY DAD HAD GONE TO PRISON A SHORT TIME WHEN I WAS 3 OR 4… DIDNT SEE HIM AGAIN TILL I WAS 8.. BUT I KNEW HE WAS WHERE I WANTED TO BE, AND I WANTED TO JUST LIKE HIM. I THINK IN THE END I WAS LIKE HIM, HIS OLDER SISTER, AND MY MOTHER, THE ONLY THING DIFFRENT, I “PERFECTED” AN AWEFUL KIND OF BEHAVIOR… THESE STORIES WILL GO IN AND OUT ABOUT ME, BUT THEN MAYBE YOU CAN SEE I VIEW THE WORLD. AND SOME MAY FIND OF THEIR SELFS IN ME TO… SO LET’S GO DOWN HERE IN “”MY WORLD”” ……..

MY WHOLE LIFE , AND THE LIFE I LOVED

MY WHOLE LIFE , AND THE LIFE I LOVED

About cbrewer07

Born in Winfield Ks. lived in Southern California. Moved back to Kansas to live witb dad when I was in 6th gradee. came back to California for 7th grade. 8th grade back to Kansas to live with my father....forever (?).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

